REGISTER NOW

Contact Us

FAQs

www.ASHI.org

 

facebook twitter YouTube

socialmedia facebook twitter YouTube

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

EXHIBITORS - please see the floor plan below


Booths #116/118
Palm-Tech – www.palm-tech.com


Booth #120
Buyer’s Protection Group – www.bpgwi.com


Booths #200 - 307
America’s Call Center – www.americascallcenter.com


Booths #200 - 307
Homeowners Network – www.homeownersnetwork.com


Booths #200 - 307
Home Inspector Pro – www.homeinspectorpro.com,


Booths #200 - 307
Inspection Support Network – www.inspectionsupport.net


Booth #215
ADT Security Services – www.adt.net


Booth #216 / #218 / #220
EMSL Analytical, Inc. – www.emsl.com


Booth #217
Radalink, Inc. – www.radlink.com


Booth# 221
Monroe Infrared Technology – www.monroeinfared.com


Booth #222
Kenny “The Plumbing and HVAC Guy” Hart and Mike Casey


Booth #300
Inspector Pro - www.inspectorproinsurance.com


Booths #304 / #306
Inspector Services Group – www.inspectorservicesgroup.com


Booth #308
Allen Insurance Group – www.allenins.com


Booth #315
203k in a Box – www.203kinabox.com


Booth #316
Chimney Safety Institute of America – www.csia.org


Booth #317

NAFHAC
- www.nafhac.org


Booth #318
Family Safety Products – www.familysafetyproductsinc.com
Booth #319
InspectIt Reporting Software
- www.inspectit.com


Booth #320
B-Sure Inspections – www.bsureinspections.com

Booth #321
WIN Home Inspections – www.wini.com


Booth #322
B-Sure www.basementsystems.com – www.basementsystems.com


Booth #403
Schneider Electric – www.schneider-electric.com


Booth #404
PASS, Inc – www.wescheduleit.com


Booth #405
Fort Reports  – www.fortreports.com


Booth #406
EMLab P&K  – www.emlabpk.com


Booth #408
Prism Analytical Technologies Inc – www.pati-air.com


Booth #415
Pillar to Post – www.pillartopost.com


Booth #416 / #418
HomeGauge – www.homegauge.com


Booth #417
OneSource Solutions – www.osconnects.com


Booth #419

Buy or Run Book - www.buyorrunbook.com


Booth #419

Eye-Stick - www.eye-stick.com


Booth #420
Environmental Hazards Services, LLC – www.leadlab.com


Booth #421
KrawlGear – www.krawlgear.com


Booth #422
ASHI Chapter Relations


Booth #504
Liberty Mutal - www.libertymutual.com


Booth #503 –
Citizens for Radioactive Radon Reduction


Booth #505 / #507
HORIZON by Carson Dunlop – www.carsondunlop.com


Booth #506
Millionaire Inspector Community – www.mikecrow.com


Booth #508
Simpson Strong Tie – www.strongtie.com


Booth #515
Business Risk Partners – www.businessriskpartners.com (Endorsed Member)


Booth #517
RAData, Inc. – www.radata.com


Booth #519
ASHI Store


Booth #521
Legal Shield – www.legalshield.com


Booth #521
Moverthankyou.com – www.moverthankyou.com


Booth #521
The ASHI School - www.theashischool.com

Booth #603
Radon Testing Corp of America (RTCA) – www.rtca.com


Booth #604

US Inspect
- www.usinspect.com


Booth #605
Building Performance Institute – www.bpi.org


Booth #606
Inspection Communication Services LLC – www.inspectioncom.com


Booth #607
Assured Bio Labs, LLC – www.assuredbio.com


Booth #608
How to Operate Your Home (Mr. Fix It) – www.misterfix-it.com


Booth #616 / #715
AccuStar Labs – www.accustarlabs.com


Booth #618
ALIA – www.aliains.com


Booth #620
Examination Board of Professional Home Inspectors – www.homeinspectionexam.org


Booth #622
Canadian Association of Home & Property Inspectors – www.cahpi.ca


Booth #700
Pro-Lab – www.pro-lab.com


Booth #703 / #705
United Infrared, Inc. – www.unitedinfrared.com


Booth #704 / #706
Tool Experts – www.toolexperts.com



Booth #708
203kOnline.com – www.203konline.com


Booth #717 / #719 / #721
3D Inspection Systems – www.3dinspection.com


Booth #805
Sun Nuclear – www.sunnucle ar.com


Booth #807
Elite MGA– www.elitemga.com